People

Jérôme Prado

Principal Investigator (Chargé de recherche)
French National Center for Scientific Research

Email: jerome.prado@cnrs.fr

Marie-Line Gardes

Full Professor (Professeur ordinaire)
HEP du canton de Vaud

Email: marie-line.gardes@univ-lyon1.fr

Andrea Díaz-Barriga Yáñez

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: andrea.diaz-barriga@inserm.fr

Nurit Viesel-Nordmeyer

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: nurit.viesel-nordmeyer@inserm.fr

Cléa Girard

PhD student

Email: clea.girard@etu.univ-lyon1.fr

Parnika Bhatia

PhD student

Email: parnika.bhatia@inserm.fr

Tomoya Nakai

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: tomoya.nakai@inserm.fr

Hanna Chesnokova

Research assistant

Email: hanna.chesnokova@inserm.fr

Léa Longo

Lab manager

Email: lea.longo@inserm.fr

Sarah Le Diagon

Master student

Email: sarah.lediagon@inserm.fr