People

Jérôme Prado

Principal Investigator (Chargé de recherche)
French National Center for Scientific Research

Email: jprado@isc.cnrs.fr

Marie-Line Gardes

Assistant Professor (Maître de Conférence)
Ecole Supérieure du Professorat et de l'Éducation (ESPÉ)

Email: marie-line.gardes@univ-lyon1.fr

Cléa Girard

PhD student

Email: clea.girard@isc.cnrs.fr

Philippine Courtier

PhD student

Email: philippine.courtier@isc.cnrs.fr

Marie-Caroline Croset

Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: marie-caroline.croset@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

Parnika Bhatia

PhD student

Email: parnika.bhatia@isc.cnrs.fr

Justine Epinat

Lab manager

Email: jepinat@isc.cnrs.fr

Jessica Léone

Research assistant

Email: jessica.leone@isc.cnrs.fr

Léa Longo

Research assistant

Email: lea.longo@isc.cnrs.fr

Esther Boissin

Master's student

Melissa William

Master's student

Domitille Roche

Master's student